DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wande Coal – Wanted

Posted: October 26, 2015 in Album, Entertainment, Photos
Tags: , , ,

One of the most anticipated album of the year just dropped. Here is Wande Coal’s sophomore album WANTED tracklist. The album features his good friend starboy Wizkid, Burna Boy, 2face Idibia, Maleek Berry, Falz, South Africa’s wonder boy AKA.
Click here to visit iTunes where you will download full Album, Enjoy.

1. Wande Coal Ft Seyi Law – Intro
2. Wande Coal – Adura
3. Wande Coal – Superwoman
4. Wande Coal – We Ball
5. Wande Coal – Same Sh*t Ft AKA
6. Wande Coal – Monster
7. Wande Coal ft Falz – Skit
8. Wande Coal – Wanted
9. Wande Coal – African Lady
10. Wande Coal – Ashimakpeyin
11. Wande Coal ft Maleek Berry – Weekend
12. Wande Coal – Plenty Love
13. Wande Coal Ft iamJimmie – Skit
14. Wande Coal ft 2Face – Make You Mine
15. Wande Coal – Lowkey
16. Wande Coal – Iyawo Mi
17. Wande Coal – Jelly
18. Wande Coal – Baby Hello
19. Wande Coal Ft Burna Boy – Wanted Remix
20. Wande Coal ft Wizkid – Kpono
21. Wande Coal Ft King Special – Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s